Common Goddamn Cold.

“Scholars teach in Universities
And claim that they’re smart and cunning,
Tell them find a cure when we sneeze
And that’s when their nose start running” -Damian Marley

If I had to pick between shooting myself in the head and getting the common cold I’d happily kill myself. Uncomfortable, leaking, and gross, I hate my nose right now. Thousands of years of evolution, deep space travel and large Hadron colliders, virtual reality, blah, blah, blah and yet every year, at least once, I have to seriously consider chopping my damn nose off with a kitchen knife, or jumping in front of a bus.

*sniffs*.

Leave a Reply

