On writing…

The idea wasn’t to write something good. The idea was to write. And that’s what I’ve been doing. An year back when I read back what I wrote it felt so immature and crappy (for lack of a better word) that I couldn’t even finish reading it. Its better now. Its not great but it feels real. And I guess that’s all that matters.

image

One thought on “On writing…

  1. Stopped by top see what you’ve been up to…obviously got post that writer’s block. 🙂
    I think a lot of people can relate to this, I know I can. Even if it doesn’t apply to writing, I’m sure everyone has improved on something and are getting better with each passing day.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

